Sign up for E-Mail Updates
The de Jongh-Francis administration consists of hundreds of individuals in a variety of departments working to advance the Governor's agenda for the future of the Virgin Islands. The Governor's Cabinet is comprised of the heads of the 26 departments within the Executive Branch. These directors, are appointed by the Governor and confirmed by the Senate. Each commissioner or director is responsible for the oversight of his or her agency. 

On the pages that follow, you can read the biographies of Governor of the Virgin Islands, John P. de Jongh, Jr., as well as First Lady Cecile de Jongh and Lt. Governor Gregory R. Francis. You can also read more about each of the agencies and departments that comprise the governor's cabinet.